Internet Explorer on XBOX 360

image

In a flash of novelty (see what I did there? Allegedly,IE does not support flash on the XBOX; I am yet to test that) I thought I would have a quick run through Internet Exporer onmy trusty 360.

Despite the 20 minutes it took to upgrade the xbox dashboard, I am so far quite pleased with it.

There are stil a few things I want to takeallook at but the only problems i have had are down to my ropey keypad with its dodgy buttons and 1 in 4 chance of printing an a or a space.

It’s also quite tricky to read the screen on my plasma screen BUT them’s rich worlld problems.

Apart from the image above, which I uploaded from my phone, this post is entirely written and edited from my xbox.

Leave a Reply

