Haiku – Centenary

One year eighteen months
And five days from a fortnight.
This is post hundred!

One thought on “Haiku – Centenary

  1. I’m working on posting some short stories but I didn’t want any to be my 100th post.

    It’s a milestone.

    At the time of commenting the blog stats are:

    100 Posts
    2 Pages
    33 Categories
    472 Tags
    205 Comments (205 Approved)

    So I’ve gone overboard on tags (a blogging no no with 4.72 tags per post). I receive 2.05 comments per post and 3.33 posts per category.

    I can’t wait to reach 200 – I hope I still have a readership by then 🙂

Leave a Reply

